Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #729327325 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 27 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my learning, traveling, making a difference, and having a strong relationship with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, visiting new places, and hanging/talking with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a relationship with God, kind, family oriented, and able to hold an intellectual conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being alive and healthy.
  2. I'm thankful for the wonderful, supportive people I have in my life.
  3. I'm thankful for having all my basic needs met.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Funny

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiators, star trek, the ugly truth

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy