Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #728848527 A Single Woman in Bentonville, AR 45 / Retail Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Bentonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of northern colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Bentonville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bentonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of northern colorado. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my career energize me. I love life and am, overall, a very positive and content person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my children and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can communicate well, is outgoing, energetic, health conscious and positive. I have a young mind and would like someone that feels the same. I am looking to spend time with someone that understands that I do have teenagers and they are my priority. I am looking for someone who is financially stable and responsible. I like diversity. I am looking for someone that can appreciate movies, theater, concerts, hiking, sporting events etc as well as staying home in pi's to binge watch Netflix.

The first thing people notice about me

The physical trait that tends to be my identity is my hair. I have long blonde hair that has been a part of me all my life. But I think the character trait that tends to be noticed first is my child-like amazement of the world around me. I can appreciate the smallest things as though I am seeing them for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't judge too harshly but I loved the Hunger Games Trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my career
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

cold play, fall out boy, lbt, fgl, blake, miranda, 21 pilots, taylor swift, maroon 5, mercy me

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama