Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #728451026 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 37 / Director

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: many
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from many. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing the will of God

I typically spend my leisure time

It's different every time

The most influential person in my life has been

Well rounded

The first thing people notice about me

Presence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. being whole
  3. being confident

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good luck finding out

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

None

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction