Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #727929129 A Single Woman in Franklin Square, NY 31 / Medical Receptionist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Franklin Square
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin Square, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin Square, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very big into trying new things, I am very big on family , mine is very important to me , I love sports very big into hockey , HUGE new York Rangers fan, love to go to games, I am very big into old school rock , I prefer it over the garbage that people play today , I am huge Guns N Roses fan ...there is a lot more to me and if you want to know all you have to do is ask , I am very loyal outspoken , I can be loud, funny, passionate caring, amongst other things......Just ask and I shall tell...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to workout , I am big into Kickboxing and MMA, I love to spend quality time with my family , and I love to watch sports, I also love to bake on my off time it helps relax me =)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. Just my life in general

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic