Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #727927827 A Single Woman in Granbury, TX 54 / Education/Counselor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas tech, angelo state, dallas baptist
  • Religion: Christian

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas tech, angelo state, dallas baptist. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. Spending holidays together to my parents coming over for dinner on Sundays are a pleasure for me. My favorite season is Autumn with the promise of cooler days and upcoming holidays. I enjoy times on Gracie, my paint mare. That is my get away time. I love to cook and have been to French cooking school, quite a fun story. I am a positive person and would enjoy the same in a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time in the mountains at my parents mountain home. Riding horses in the pines is a special blessing. Have you every heard the wind singing in the pine trees? I enjoy time with my new grandson. Being Grandma is great...getting to play and then handing him back to his mom!I like to entertain at my home. I am the one in the family that likes to plan, decorate and prepare for the holidays. I perfer small gatherings to loud crowded parties. Enjoy live music here at the square in Granbury.

The most influential person in my life has been

That special man that God has intended for me to spend the rest of my life with. The man that I can communicate with without saying a word. My better half. A spiritual leader of our home.

The first thing people notice about me

My sparkle and laugh. Dark brown eyes and a quick smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Advanced Counseling/Crisis Intervention - Graduate course

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family... my own children, my sisters and my parents
  2. My job. It is great to go to work and truly enjoy it.
  3. The Lord has blessed me with the opportunity to continue my education.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Rational

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football