Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #727858126 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 27 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pepperdine university
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pepperdine university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my beliefs, music, family, friends, my job, and a bunch of other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE doing crafts while watching a good TV show or movies. I am currently learning how to sew.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

I would probably say my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An amazing family
  2. A beautiful world full of adventures just waiting to be taken in
  3. Ability to achieve my dreams

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Kind

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other women, white chicks, rock-a-bye baby, the other woman, rock-a-bye baby,, rock-a-bye baby

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama