Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #727857830 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 57 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of oregon
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things, my family, my dogs, exercising, being with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new things, exercise/hiking/being with my dogs, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not your typical girly girl ? I love watching sports and am a huge football fan! I like outdoor activities, but also like dressing up and going out. I am a very outgoing and social woman, but enjoy quiet time too. I'm very caring, funny and cute (or at least I try to be!). I have a lust for all things great in this world, great food, great friends and great adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind, funny and energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Flipboard App on my phone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Family
  3. Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the shinning, running with scissors, drive

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Track and Field