Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #727842629 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 45 / Physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of washington

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

International travel, theater, reading, and reconstructive foot and ankle surgery

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, hiking, day trips, reading books, swimming. Learning to shoot and scuba dive.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone supportive, loving, diverse, intelligent and simply fun to be with. Attraction, compatibility, and - for the long term - values are important.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm independent, driven, and smart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michelangelo, Bernini, Cave Art, and The Sun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my education
  2. my health
  3. my smarts

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking