Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #727741626 A Single Woman in Falun, KS 23 / Hospitality

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Falun
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Falun, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Falun, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from kansas state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family! Family and religion is extremely important to me. As is my job. Please email me price.savannah93 at g mail :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter, reading, being outside with animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Don't just tell me what you think I want to hear or lie to me. I also think communication is huge for relationships to work.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told a few times what first was noticed was freckles, eyes, and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't gotten through it all the way yet, but I'm currently reading Pillars of the Earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Family
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I usually start off pretty shy. I tend to keep by myself, but I wish people would notice that I really am fun and like to hang out. Just need a bit of warm up time :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

If you want to know anything just ask! :) you can message me at price.savannah93 at g mail

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama