Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #727730822 A Single Man in Oldsmar, FL 28 / jfhd

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oldsmar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: assiut university
  • Religion: Christian

Oldsmar, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Oldsmar, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from assiut university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Success in my work and have great life

I typically spend my leisure time

cam

The most influential person in my life has been

I ufu

The first thing people notice about me

M

The last book I read and enjoyed

fdh dinner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My best friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am not trying

What I like to read

History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime