Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #727711219 A Single Woman in Ballwin, MO 44 / Manager in retail

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Ballwin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ballwin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ballwin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about my relationships with Jesus. This is the most important thing in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, walking in the park, playing with my dog, watching movies, dining out, going to theaters.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind, sincere, successful in his career because he has personal relationship with the Lord and because he is hard worker, that lives using his God given talents in his job. I'm looking for someone who knows how to treat a lady and who will be loving, caring and faithful husband.

The first thing people notice about me

My looks. :) But please look inside too, because what's inside is what matters the most... Right?

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the books - I like to read daily devotional. It's amazing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. personal relationship with Jesus
  2. my family
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality