Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #727682230 A Single Woman in Wallingford, CT 49 / call center, customer service

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wallingford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Wallingford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wallingford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook, dine out, the casino, listening to bands, spending time with family and friends. In the summer I love to spend time at the beach and dining out on a deck overlooking the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

The casino, the beach, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a soulmate, someone to laugh with, have fun with, share special moments and memories with. I am looking for a truthful, funny, kind man that appreciates a good woman. I truly need to be attracted to the person, that is a big plus. I also want someone who is financially stable and loves animals.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my son.
  2. My job.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How genuine I am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Happy, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, bachelor, dancing with the stars, id channel, ray donovan