Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #727670216 A Single Woman in Temple, TX 40 / Social Work Soon

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Temple
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: currently a student at umhb

Temple, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temple, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from currently a student at umhb. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finishing my education to help those that I can help. I want my life to mean what it was designed to mean. I'm open to living in other places because I've traveled alot in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning and working out. I like to read as well!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open and honest. I want someone stable and unafraid of love. I also want someone to laugh with. These are things I don't want to live without.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Getting an Education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That everything I won't state here, are things I will discuss in person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama