Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #727481224 A Single Woman in Sumrall, MS 32 / Stay at home mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Sumrall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: no
  • Religion: Christian

Sumrall, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sumrall, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my 3 girls they are my world. I love them with all my heart and soul. I also loves dogs especially chuahua dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with friends and family. I like travelong. I also like going for walks on the beach or around the neighborhood.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with great personality and that loves kids and animals. Plus I want a man that knows how to treat a women right and knows how to love a women right.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my girls.
  2. I am thankful for my dogs.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis