Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #727213615 A Single Woman in Blaine, WA 32 / Nanny

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Blaine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Blaine, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blaine, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family, I love to help people,traveling I really want to travel the world one of these days, relaxing and with my music .

I typically spend my leisure time

Go for walks on the beach I love to shell hunt , hanging out with my daughter and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man who I can trust and who loves their family

The first thing people notice about me

I'm spunky and caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the wild

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Daughter
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My clever intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

spy, grandma boy, wayne world,, crank, fight club, smokin aces,star wars., advengers, spider man, x men,batman.

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV