Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #72705724 A Single Woman in Huntsville, TX 23 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sam houston state
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading and writing. You will always see me reading something at all times of the day. I love running as well and am training for my second half marathon. Outdoors is my favorite place to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, and listening to music

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Black Knight, its about a shamed knight and a poor begger girl in 17 century England and how they help each other overcome their past and the scars it gave them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health
  2. My mentors who guide me
  3. And my mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my height doesn't define who I am and I just want people to see me not my size.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running