Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #726802126 A Single Man in Enderlin, ND 54 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Enderlin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Enderlin, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enderlin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always been most passionate about raising my children. Now they are grown and quite independent so am looking for a new relationship to be passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping others, exercising, cooking, keeping up the house and property.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life everyday. Traveling and vacations are great but they don't come around that often. I would like to enjoy the weekends and evenings with someone who appreciates life's simple pleasures like sitting around a fire, listening to music, watching a movie, exercising, cooking, gardening, or just sitting in the woods and watching nature.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually people don't notice me because I am quiet and reserved. I like to listen and help however I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rarely do I read for enjoyment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children -
  2. Good health
  3. Good working environment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't anything I want more people to notice about me. I'm only interested in having one special person really getting to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I am caring and a down to earth type of guy. I am looking for someone interested in a lifelong relationship who can enjoy the everyday simple pleasures, tackle the everyday challenges and look forward to weekend get-a-ways or exciting trips.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the renaissance man, indiana jones, phenomenon