Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #726699428 A Single Woman in Powhatan, VA 62 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Powhatan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Powhatan, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powhatan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate to live life simply, and to find that special gentleman to share life with and be my best friend!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is generally filled with my children and grandchildren, Movies and dinner with friends, Long drives and day trips to get away!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a gentleman who is genuine, caring and loyal. I also would like someone who is strong in his values, but gentle in his approach.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Kennedy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I'm quiet, reserved and shy....but those who know me well, are very aware of my sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I was an Emergency room nurse for 25 years, then worked in the Cardiac cath lab for 7 years. I now work as a Clinical documentation improvement specialist which means I work 9-5 Monday through Friday.....no weekends, holidays, night shifts or beepers! I do have four adult children who are married or engaged, and 6 grandchildren who keep me young!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism