Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #726470029 A Single Woman in Clover, SC 51 / Investment Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Clover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Clover, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Boating, great food, great conversation, beautiful scenery, humor, good friends, learning, sunset on the water, floating in the Caribbean, water skiing, comedy, love this country...

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, water skiing, snow skiing, exploring trails and scenic areas, visiting wineries, playing outside with my dog, socializing with friends, chilling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, humor, intelligence, athletic, passionate, fun...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm petite and usually smiling...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Straight Talk on Investing by Jack Brennan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Being an American
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

crime and punishment, tom clancy, finance books and business mags

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis