Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725678733 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 48 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Jewish

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of arizona. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, I am passionate about my children, their well-being, and my relationship with them. I am also passionate about my job, my pets, dancing/music, yoga/meditation, reading/writing and discovering new places and things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy traveling. I haven't done as much as I would like to, but everywhere I go, I learn something new. I enjoy everything from camping to resorts. Another thing I really enjoy is reading. A cup of coffee, a good book and a nice view is my idea of heaven. I also like caring for and being around animals. I have many pets and enjoy spending time with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty- good communication is the key to a healthy relationship. A long term relationship prospect must love pets and teenagers.

The first thing people notice about me

???

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and do it often! One of my favorites is the Outlander series of books. I love the mixture of romance, history, science, and time travel. Right now I am reading Blaze by Richard Bachman aka Stephen King. By the time you read this, I may be done and on to my next book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a roof over my head and that I'm able to take care of my family.
  2. I am thankful for a job that gives me the opportunity to teach and inspire others.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

outlander, biocentrism, hotel on the corner of bitter and sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin chili peppers beatles, prince beatles beastie boys bowie, queen styx aerosmith p-funk, marvin gaye tom petty pitbull, stevie wonder

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the interview, interstellar, inglourious basterds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction