Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725548832 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 20 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Can I answer this later?

I typically spend my leisure time

I would sleep in a little wake up play/hang out with my dogs, watch a movie go out shopping or just have a lazy day at home relax

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving caring family who are always there for me and that we are all happy and healthy
  2. That I wake up everyday with a roof over my head. My dogs by my side I'm heathy with my parents
  3. All my friends.(4 friends) that I'm happy to have in my life and are apart of there little fam

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama