Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725460235 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 52 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. I love what I do and enjoy the challenges that come with it. It is nice to help build something that has a positive impact on the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am looking for a distraction from work, it is usually a home improvement project. At least once a month I'll head North to a family cabin. I just returned from 16 day vacation in Portugal and Hungary - it was awesome! Sau Miguel, Porto, Lisbon and Budapest. Nice to put the passport to good use : )

The most influential person in my life has been

Positivity. Someone who sees the glass as half-full. Takes the rough patches in stride and looks for solutions to solve issues.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Reporter's Life (Walter Cronkite autobiography)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I consult on healthcare construction projects - which has taken me to over half the states in the US, plus some international work. I've also lived in Louisville, KY and Santa Clara, CA - now on my second stop in Phoenix and consider this home.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction