Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725295330 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 29 / Director Of Operations

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt tech

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itt tech. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about continuing to grow my business. We have been working at growing our IT Consulting firm for 2 years now and have had 150% growth each year which is exciting. Building a platform to grow a family and live comfortably.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to try new restaurants or eat great food! I live in fountain square so I recently picked up bike riding. Not significant rides but from Fountain square to broadripple and back. I have really enjoyed this and it helps me clear my mind and de-stress.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is interested in having interesting conversations, enjoying new food and is looking for a potential serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

When i'm in a right mood it's typically my smile or my witty comments

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl was the last book that I read that wasn't about business. I typically only read self improvement books. I've been trying lately to expand that into something else but haven't made time. I've never been a big reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

kate williams, matrix, 300

TV I like to Watch

Comedy