Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725294834 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 27 / Investment Banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: vanderbilt university

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from vanderbilt university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about progressing my career and staying active and healthy. I'm always trying to learn new things and improve myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying active, watching movies, and reading on my leisure time

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to laugh with, someone who's willing to wake up one morning and take unexpected trip, and someone i want to share my day with.

The first thing people notice about me

My Strawberry Blond Hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five Dysfunctions of a Team

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for career progression
  3. I am thankful for friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I moved to Jacksonville about six months ago from Southern California. Prior to working in Investment Banking, I co-founded an Academic Business and consulted for Tech Startups. It's been an interesting experience moving to the East Coast. I'm still not used to hearing Y'all and Yes Sir.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, marvel movies, star wars