Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725288236 A Single Woman in Round Rock, TX 44 / Obstetrician/Gynecologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Round Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: spelman college
  • Religion: Christian

Round Rock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Round Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from spelman college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is about enjoying new experiences peppered in with a lot of laughter! I am so about that life! Love to do things that feed my soul and will try almost anything once.

I typically spend my leisure time

Interior decoratingGardeningLive musicTraveling Volunteering Live theater

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is authentic and secure in who they are. Grounded in God. Looking for someone who has a zest for life and willing to be a little adventurous also!

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful big eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read the Bible. I get something new and different each time I read. It makes clear me a better person. Currently, reading Instinct by T.D. Jakes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being truly content
  2. I am thankful for great family and friends
  3. I am thankful for my relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love to laugh and make others laugh

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Energetic

A little more about me

That I truly love life and what it has to offer

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show