Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725273029 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 63 / Retired Safety Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors (snow Ski), water (jet ski), travel ( Ready and Willing), concerts (I do like Big O in Owensboro go every year!), cooking ( I can Cook almost anything and like for someone to cook for me ), beach ( Gotta Love it ), mountains(are to snow ski), Motor Cycle ( Love

I typically spend my leisure time

the outdoors (snow Ski), water (jet ski), travel ( Ready and Willing), beach ( Gotta Love it ), mountains(are tosnow ski), Motor Cycle ( Love to RIdE)

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for that special someone that I can laugh with and build a future with. Someone that will be there. A relationship with love and loyalty. I am able to hold a conversation and know how to listen. I want a best friend, someone to love, travel with and live with. A True Gentleman that knows how to treat a Lady.I believe you are never wrong to do the right thing! I have a positive attitude about life. I do enjoy snow skiing, water skiing, and being out on my jet ski. I enjoy a good concert and you can not beat the Big O Concert, in Owensboro. I do enjoy riding and going on motorcycle trips FYI

The first thing people notice about me

My Blue eye's

The last book I read and enjoyed

13 Bankers, it's about the 2nd Saving and Loan Bail out and how we the people got Bambozaled.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods Love
  2. My children
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I hava a sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Physically Fit, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I am the opposite of Pandoras Box, If you have the key and open the the box (my heart) you will receive love and contentment!NOTE! I am a CONSERVATIVE! You may want to pass me by and save our time if you are a Liberal!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

weekend at bernie's, back draft, a dogs purpose

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the voice, america's got talent, the black list