Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725272030 A Single Woman in Eudora, AR 35 / Child care

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Eudora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: did not go to one
  • Religion: Christian

Eudora, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Eudora, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm looking for someone who is going to love me for me not what I can do for him. I also want someone I can see and be happy with call me if it u

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my son that is 13 and also being with my family and friends. If u are the one we don't have to text or talk on here call me And my mom

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can take home to my mother and also someone the I can have for my once call me if it's u please call me

The first thing people notice about me

My smile ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad
  2. My son
  3. My Mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My happy and my smile ?

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have one son and I live along with me and my son I have 1 dog and she with my mom if u want to know more call me I will tell u

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism