Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725270130 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 45 / Systems Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: suny farmingdale
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from suny farmingdale. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family. They mean the world to me and I'm looking forward to meeting someone who can one day be a part of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love to watch NFL or NBA games. I spend a lot of time with my kids at their sports and school activities as I take my role as mom very seriously. I am also involved with church and like to participate in church activities, whether social or humanitarian efforts. If I had a day with absolutely no responsibilities, I'd like to take a drive somewhere, maybe to the beach or a lake and lay in a hammock and relax with good book and a fruity beverage!

The most influential person in my life has been

That he understands honesty, loyalty and continuity. I believe these are the building blocks to a solid long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes that many people think are contacts but I assure you, are not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of blogs and news online. Last book was Pride & Prejudice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children because they give me purpose and remind me what real love is
  2. My home because it is a safe place for my family, where we are always accepted and always loved
  3. My Faith because it keeps me grounded, humble and ever grateful for the gifts I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I have a strong personal and professional ethic, I am also very soft and a hopeless romantic on the inside. I really want nothing more than to absolutely give my heart away to someone that will appreciate all I have to give.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a pretty nice girl. I am looking to find a man that is laid back and easy-going. I am interested in finding a relationship where I can be me and you can be you. And together, we can be a great 'WE'.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything about the kennedy's, every book by jane austen, every book by jane austen

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

along came polly, pride and prejudice, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Drama