Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725269033 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 53 / licensed professional counselor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: dallas theological seminary
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from dallas theological seminary. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about serving the rejected of society and those who have suffered severe trauma. I love people, I love counseling and I love sharing God's healing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lifting weights, or being outside, running, walking and being around nature. I enjoy dancing, going out to dinner and watching movies. I enjoy one-on-one time with friends and loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong and emotionally stable man who is fun-loving and spontaneous!

The first thing people notice about me

My really blonde hair ha-ha

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Unshakeable" by John Eckhardt

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love for me
  2. My career/calling
  3. family and loved ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to help the "underdog".

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I constantly think about ways to reinvent myself when it comes to work and career, therefore I have many irons in the fire. I am financially stable. I am looking for someone that is a good listener and enjoys sharing about his life and life experiences.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything by leanne payne, same as above, anything about wwii

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

too many to list,aerosmith, stones, who, etc, the gap band, confunkshun, urban dance squad, daddy weave, the news boys, boney james, herbie hancock, najee, debussy, rachmaninoff, ravel, gershwin

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

aliens, field of dreams, lord of the rings, glory

TV I like to Watch

Comedy