Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725260428 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 29 / claims auditor

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ksu, asu
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, being an encouraging woman to those who need uplifting. My love for GOD who is my everything. Being a mom and a great friend to any one i come in contact with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making wreaths Spending time with my childrenHaving conversations with my girlfriends about life, love, fashion, daily day to day etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthy, loyal, dependable, self sufficient. Most importantly a relationship with God a man after his heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile it lights up a whole room :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joyce Meyer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My children
  3. My peace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very down to earth and a very sweet person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a single mom of two beautiful children. At this point in my life i know what i want and that is for the man that God made just for me to find me. I love the color pink, i love to laugh and make new memories.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama