Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725254520 A Single Woman in Hamburg, NY 58 / Health Care Professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: syracuse university
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from syracuse university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been learning to sail for the last 3 years and I am a crew member on a racing boat. I love the beauty and the water. I like that its challenging and there is much to learn. I love my job. I volunteer for a local environmental organization that does meaningful work. That's 3 things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything on water: swimming, boating, snorkeling, and scuba diving. Reading fiction. Listening to authors talk about their work at Babel. Cooking or eating out with friends. Watching movies: action flicks to romantic comedies to foreign films. Stretching/yoga/working out. Gardening. Going to art events, theater, or listening to music. TRAVEL. And sometimes I do nothing!

The most influential person in my life has been

kind, funny, smart, authentic. (A wish list)

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and my eyes. My hair. In certain weather I get big hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read fiction. Historical Fiction, Global fiction. I really like Magical Realism, ie 1001 Years of Solitude. I read classics. I read memoirs. History occasionally. In the summer, I like humorous detective novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children
  3. my friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to laugh. I love experiences that make me feel joy. I notice the small moments.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy