Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725253623 A Single Woman in Charlton, MA 46 / Project Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This year I have been passionate about really getting to know myself better, my strengths and weaknesses. And learning to accept myself for who I am. I have always been passionate about my family, especially my kids. And I love tennis ... still a novice, but I love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Other than spending time with my kids and dog, I enjoy cooking and gardening. I am also a hospice volunteer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuinely kind and a good listener. Someone who will treat me as an equal. Someone who is responsible but knows how to laugh and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading The Lake House by Kate Morton. I'm partial to mysteries. I also enjoy reading non-fiction as I love to learn about new topics, especially on health related subjects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that my children are happy and healthy.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family. I have a wonderful support system.
  3. I am thankful for my home.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama