Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725241221 A Single Woman in New York, NY 25 / Customer Service

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about relationships. I like to spend time with my family and friends in the different communities I've built. I really enjoy getting to know people on a personal level and I've never met a stranger.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy traveling. Most recently, I took a two and a half week backpacking trip through China, but there are a million places I'm dying to go.I love to read. My biggest regret in 2015 was not reading as much as I could. I read everything from nonfiction to biographies to NY Times Bestseller fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a family that has always supported my choices to follow my passions.
  2. I am thankful to work for a company that makes me really excited to get up in the morning.
  3. I am thankful for roots (Nashville) and wings (NYC). Cheesy but true. :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Thoughtful, Warm