Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725238418 A Single Woman in Harrisonburg, VA 36 / Food truck owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Harrisonburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Harrisonburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisonburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook, spend time with my partner, play with my fur child (a blue pit), family is very important. I work very hard; I'm looking forward to relaxing "very hard" one day as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE being in the kitchen, creating new meals that taste incredible, I like walking with my partner and pit bull at the park or in the woods, I love chilling at home watching movies or my fav tv shows that I missed during the week.

The most influential person in my life has been

The passion of living a lifetime with their person. The "feeling" that both people in the relationship are on the same page in life, wanting the same things, yet keeping their own interests alive as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My work ethic & drive for my business

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent. I love getting lost in different "worlds" for awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Second chances

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for "my person", the man who will stand beside me, take up for me, put me in my place, let me soar format dreams, but knows when & how to wrangle me back in when needed. The man who I can & will do the same for.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama