Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725236123 A Single Woman in Sewell, NJ 22 / Child care worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sewell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rowan university

Sewell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sewell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out to with my friends and watch movies or go to new restaurants. I hate going to the same place a lot. I love going to flyers games and Phillies games cause I can't really afford eagles games. I get a little aggressive during hockey games. I'm not that girl that just sits there and has no idea what's happening. I'm the one screaming at the refs when they call a bad penalty. But I love having a glass of wine and watching movies at home too

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust and someone who will give 100% in an relationship. I'm not the kind of girl that needs to be treated like a spoiled princess everyday just respected and loved

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It's pretty contagious

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Friends that have become family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm half Puerto Rican. Currently I'm pale cause of how cold it is but in the summer I look Spanish cause I get tan easily and my hair is naturally curly

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very handy girl. I'm really good at fixing things and before when I used to drive a truck I could change my own oil and replace my own breaks. But I'm also a girly girl I love getting my nails done and going out nicely dressed. I'm looking for someone who can just give me their all and not be holding back or texting a "side chick". I'm very old fashion when it comes to dating. I like going on actual dates or staying home cuddling. When I really like someone I only talk to that one person.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational