Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725231522 A Single Woman in Holly, MI 41 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Holly, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holly, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first passion is being the best mother I can be, not only to my own son, but the 700 children I work with on a daily basis. My second passion is reading books. Fiction, preferably. My third passion is traveling, my passport does not have enough stamps.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Besides being a mother and teacher , I work withthe athletic department of my school.I love to travel and I'm starting to take trips again. I'm very excited to get out of the country again!I also enjoy reading. I don't do it as much as I once did. I devour books in the summer to try to catch up on the rest of the year.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner in crime, life, adventure, and silence.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm short.My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy all books I read. Why would I read them otherwise?My favorite author is Robert Heinlein.Favorite websites are Imgur and cakewrecks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My wonderful job.
  3. Every morning when I open my eyes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do get upset sometimes and I do like to be by myself sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am a trombone player and a teacher. I enjoy life and am really easy going. I'm a #farker. Humour is the best medicine.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

?, zach brown band, ?, mahler, muddy waters

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

i hate things like meet the fockers, i have no idea, right now gardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

blackish, blacklist, izombie