Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725224418 A Single Woman in Dublin, CA 54 / Paralegal

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: maryland institute, college of art
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from maryland institute, college of art. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate enjoying life with my family, friends, and my dog. It is important to to love both work and play. I love having fun with friends doing a variety of activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing with friends, hiking in the hills with my dog, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving and loyal best friend who says what he means and means what he says!

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure - I will ask my friends!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. A job that challenges me and I enjoy
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey