Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725223523 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 34 / Design Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in continuous learning and getting outside of one's comfort-zone.Like to explore different cultures by traveling, trying out different cuisines,road-trips, watching movies/live-shows and hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping fit(working out),catching up with family/friends,watching sit-coms and eating out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Rational, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, law and order, wallander, west wing