Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725198419 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 44 / Asst Director of Support Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, learning new things, exploring, the beach, history. My friends who have shown me how to be yourself. My nieces and nephew because they are awesome and watching them become adults is amazing.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, read, watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open, honest, and can handle a challenge. I am not an easy person to get to know but if you stick around I am worth it. I love to travel and want someone who is capable financially and emotionally to take a trip to an unknown land. I am very independent and need someone who can deal with that as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet when you first meet me, then I am very funny!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my education
  2. close wonderful friends
  3. art

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, little big town, pitbull, ella fitzgerald, adele

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghostbusters, pride and prejudice, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theroy, ncis new orleans, mob wives