Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #725197820 A Single Woman in Canton, OH 47 / Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy life and look at every day as a gift. I am passionate about family, friends and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like traveling and movies.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Milk in my coffee

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the secret, the bible, in cold blood

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rambo, the notebook, planes, trains and automobiles

TV I like to Watch

Educational