Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #724664025 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 33 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is sad to think about, I don't spend enough time doing the stuff I'm passionate about. I like making music...there's nothing that compares to being on stage. I like to write, and want to get a book published someday. Coming up with business ideas has always been something I can get passionate about, but I've become very conservative about pursuing those ideas.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my dog, she's always willing to be my date and walk over to a patio for dinner or coffee. Reading books is always a good time, but I don't read ebooks, I guess I'm just old enough to be old fashioned like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially nieces and nephews
  2. My dog
  3. My ability to get and keep a good job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener