Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #724655828 A Single Man in Gillette, WY 36 / Will tell you later.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Gillette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Gillette, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gillette, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love going on motorcycle runs to see different places with good friends. I enjoy building on my project Camaro and love being in the outdoors and spending time with my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy building remote control airplanes or running Rc cars with my son. Going to the park just to relax and hang out or going fishing and hunting. Not much into malls or shopping if I don't really need something.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthy and being real! Pretty simple but proving to be a rarity now days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good friends
  2. My family
  3. My good health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational