Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #723705821 A Single Woman in Rockford, MN 20 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rockford, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about food but I'm not really a foodie. I enjoy finding out where food comes from, how its made, how it effects the body, and even the politics of food. I'm in an online program to become a health coach! I find it very interesting but I defiantly prefer learning about food as a hobby instead.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really don't have a ton of free time sadly I'm either working or sleeping. One this that I enjoy doing is spending time with my family especially my dad. Right now my who family is fixing up a house which I'm going to move into which is really exiting! Another thing I do in my free time is sadly shopping, I'm a kind of a huge fan of pretty new shiny things. I also use any chance I can to better myself from learning to new things to well attempting to exercise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. My family means absolutely everything to me
  2. People. I am thankful for so many people I have met in my life and the many conversations
  3. Technology. I feel you know why

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful