Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #723570512 A Single Man in Franklin Square, NY 24 / Plumber/College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Franklin Square
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nassau community college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Franklin Square, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Franklin Square, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im a of a geeky guy. I am currently attending college focusing on mechanical engineering , but also thinking of joining the military to gain some experience. I enjoy house/techno/and trance a lot, so much so I enjoy going to concerts that come to the united states for dj's such as Armin Van Burren, Krewella, Nickey Romero ect. Traveling, going on drives just to explore to find new places to hang out and visit.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like being with my family and going out with my friends just doing randoms things like playing basketball or just having a friendly get together. Also going into the city to shop and site see. During good weather I enjoy going upstate to spend time with nature because its the best place I can take my telescope and just look at the stars. I also enjoy watch sci fi movies and shows like interstellar, avatar , star wars , z nation ect.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im am looking for someone that enjoys life and can make the best of the moment. I can be goofy at times so someone that enjoys to laugh .

The first thing people notice about me

I am a man of few words meaning im a bit shy but once i get to know someone I am able to open up more

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sisters keeper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

am a passionate, humble and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Im a nerdy guy and a man of few words. Im always looking to try new things.I am shy but always trying to get out of my shell.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

interstellar, titanic, interstellar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction