Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #722979424 A Single Woman in North Huntingdon, PA 28 / Product Compliance Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Huntingdon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Huntingdon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in North Huntingdon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing, watching movie, being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

I've learned that honesty is absolutely important in a relationship which leads to trust. Without that, everything falls apart. Not sure why it's so hard for some people to just be honest with the person that they "love" but some apparently struggle with that and that's not what I'm interested in or looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly I've heard a lot that people think I might be rude or stuck up but then they get to know me and realize that's not me at all. I'm really nice and easy to talk to. I'm just shy which comes off as being cocky unfortunately!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Pretty much answered this under the other question but people don't realize that I'm really nice and quite entertaining.. not gonna lie;)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm not continuing to pay for this site so if you wanna contact try my gee mail.. Basically I can dress up, paint my nails and look "girly" but at same time I like to be outside and do things that the avg girl doesn't typically do. I grew up helping my dad outside and fixing things etc. I hated being inside with my mom while she took care of things. So I'll be honest, I am not a fan of cooking and that type of stuff but I can do it (especially if it's Japanese food <3) and I will do it cuz someone has to! I like to be outside with my animals, go shooting when I find time, clean my truck, go running, etc. And it's honalei1988.