Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721714414 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 33 / Healthcare professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: luther college & marquette university
  • Religion: Other

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from luther college & marquette university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Time with family and friends, learning, nature, health

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my puppy; walks in the neighborhood or lake; happy hour, concert, coffee, etc with friends; relaxing with a book or new TV show; pilates or exercise class; weekend trips to see family/friends out of town

The most influential person in my life has been

Accepting of others, kind, reliable

The first thing people notice about me

Warm, interested, accepting

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Lost City of Z"; I like to read the book before seeing a movie. Also books on training a puppy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Education and career
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure on this one

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am originally from Colorado, and get back there a few times a year. Although I have a lot of friends and family here, I can relate to any other transplants to the Cities out there!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the last book i really loved was the amazing adventures of kavalier and clay by michael chabon., my favorite fantasy series is his dark materials., i'm on a fey, poehler, kaling memoir kick

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love the comedy and rom/com scene., i love scorsese and tarantino., i love them all. looking forward to the dc stuff coming out soon.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, south park, the walking dead, downton abbey, homeland., the walking dead, got