Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721709117 A Single Man in Mount Vernon, IN 47 / Maintenance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoyed going out just having fun and being with my partner dinners but I like to be at home around a bonfire working in my yard riding bicycles trying new things and going to concerts baseball games hockey games willing to try new things but just being together with my partner and try to do what we both want to do and getting to know the little things that would make our relationship grow

I typically spend my leisure time

I would love to go for walks ride bikes maybe work in the yard around the house go antiquing yard sales I really enjoyed canoeing or going on a picnic camping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God and my family
  2. Thankful for good steady job and a home to grow on
  3. Thankful for friends in relative in a relationship with my partner that will grow

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful