Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721708121 A Single Woman in Winter Garden, FL 40 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Garden
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: st.petersburg college
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Garden, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Garden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I look forward and am very thankful for each new day. I make it a daily priority to put smiles on as many faces I can. I love making people feel good about themselves. I can make just about anyone laugh and am known to be quite silly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out and staying active. Shopping has got to be my ultimate favorite thing to do in my spare time...hiking, boating and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a confident, passionate, driven man who isn't afraid to work hard in accomplishing his goals and dreams! A man who is affectionate and knows how to treat his special lady, someone who shows empathy and compassion towards others. I'm searching for a man who is honest in every aspect of his life. Someone comfortable in his own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Random Acts of Kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Pug Emmy and Chiweenie Bella
  3. Each new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind and sincere I am your typical "people person"

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Generous, Good listener

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime