Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721698727 A Single Man in Derry, PA 53 / bakery tech/bakers trainer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Derry
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: westmoreland
  • Religion: Christian

Derry, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Derry, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from westmoreland. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son my dogs my home and sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch sports! Play sports and spend time at home with dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and trustworthy hardworking

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve blass

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. my home
  3. and God faith in me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I hate liars

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Honest and overall good person

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama