Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721697021 A Single Woman in Plainville, MA 47 / Respiratory care student- X-ray tech

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plainville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Plainville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family (spending time with my children and those I'm close to), school, music (all types), reading, movies, being active

I typically spend my leisure time

Absolutely love live music! All types from Lyndsey Stirling to Josh Groban to Halestorm to 80's hair bands to country to pop.I love reading.I enjoy doing things with family and friends. I'm new to the area so lots to see!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm interested in finding a man that is caring, passionate, romantic, friendly, carefree. Someone that is honest and loyal with a big heart. I want a genuine man that is dedicated to family and building a life with their best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to go out of my way to help others. I'm fairly quiet until I get to know someone. I try to treat others as I want to be treated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three beautiful girls.
  2. My ability to know that there is another chance for love out there.
  3. The contentment and love that my family and friends bring to my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show